Find Us

“…Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.” Jos. 1:9.

Mid-Week Viewing Centres


Sittingbourne:

Fulston Manor School
Brenchley Road
ME10 4 EG

Southeast:

Walworth Methodist Church
54 Camberwell Road
SE5 0EW

Heathrow centre:

St Giles Heathrow
Hounslow Road
Feltham
TW14 9AD

Find a Winners Chapel Near You

Enter your postcode/city below


      UK & European Locations


      UK District 1

      Birmingham

      Winners Chapel International Birmingham
      100 Barford St
      B5 6AH Digbeth
      Birmingham
      Tel: 01216221662, 07950353584
      Email: info@winnerschapelbham.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelbham.org.uk


      England Zonal Church - Surrey

      SURREY
      Winners Chapel International Surrey
      245-247 Whitehorse Road
      CR0 2HQ Croydon
      Surrey.
      Tel: 07800819956, 07800820857
      Email: surrey@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelsurrey.org


      GUIDFORD


      COLCHESTER
      Winners Chapel International Colchester England
      First Site Auditorium Lewis Gardens High Street
      C01 1JH, Colchester
      Tel: 07595082884
      Email: colchester@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LUTON
      Winners Chapel International Luton
      13-15 Taylor Street
      LU2 0EY
      Luton
      Tel: 01582431456
      Email: luton@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelluton.org.uk


      England Zonal Church - Middlesex

      MIDDLESEX
      Winners Chapel International Middlesex
      The Village School, Grove Park
      Kingsbury NW9 0JY.
      London.
      Tel: 07800830426
      Email: middlesex@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelmiddlesex.org.uk


      MILTON KEYNES
      Winners Chapel International, Milton Keynes
      Porchester Close Bletchley
      Off Warwick Road
      Whadden Way MK3 7DF
      Milton Keynes.
      Tel: 07526721862
      Email: miltonkeynes@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelmiltonkeynes.org.uk


      PETERBOROUGH


      HARTFIELD


      England Zonal Church - Southampton

      SOUTHAMPTON
      Winners Chapel International Southampton England
      YMCA Newton Youth and Community Centre
      Graham Road SO14 0AW
      Southampton.
      Tel: 07988992439
      Email: southampton@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PORTSMOUTH
      Winners Chapel International Portsmouth England
      174 Kingston Road
      PO2 7LP, Portsmouth
      Tel: 07473816681
      Email: portsmouth@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PLYMOUTH
      Winners Chapel International Plymouth England
      Plymouth Guildhall Lower Ground Floor
      Armanda Way City Centre PL1 2AA
      Plymouth
      Tel: 07398457920
      Email: plymouth@winners-chapel.org.uk


      England/Wales Zonal Church - Coventry

      COVENTRY
      Winners Chapel International Coventry
      507 Flechamstead Highway (Opposite Barclays Bank)
      Tile Hill, CV4 9DW
      Coventry.
      Tel: 02476679052, 07956081792
      Email: coventry@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapel-coventry.org.uk


      CARDIFF


      BRISTOL
      Netham Park Pavilion
      Avonvale Rd
      Bristol
      BS5 9RX
      Tel: 07834737530
      Email: info@winnerschapelbristol.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelbristol.org.uk


      SWINDON
      Winners Chapel International Swindon England
      Village Hotel Shaw Ridge Leisure Park
      Whitehill Way
      SN5 7DW Swindon.
      Tel: 07412455718
      Email: swindon@winners-chapel.org.uk


      UK District 2

      England Zonal Church - Nottingham

      NOTTINGHAM
      Winners Chapel International Nottingham England
      245 Noel Street
      Nottingham Nottinghamshire
      NG7 6AR
      Tel:01158412211, 07841463804
      Email: nottingham@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LEICESTER
      Winners Chapel International Leicester England
      West End Centre
      Andrewes Street
      Leicester
      LE3 5PA
      Email: Leicester@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DERBY
      Winners Chapel International Derby England
      Normanton Park Community Centre
      Warwick Avenue
      Derby
      DE23 8DA
      Tel: 07519486122, 07429813076
      Email: derby@winners-chapel.org.uk


      England Zonal Church - Liverpool

      LIVERPOOL
      Winners Chapel International Liverpool
      30 Upper Stanhope Street
      L8 1UW Toxteth
      Liverpool.
      T: 01517071833, 07482771627
      Email: liverpool@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: winnerschapelliverpool.org.uk/


      NEWCASTLE
      Winners Chapel International Newcastle
      Unit 22, West 15
      Whickham View NE15 6UN
      Newcastle.
      Tel: 01912740905, 07535 750802
      Email: newcastle@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelnewcastle.org.uk


      SHEFFIELD
      Winners Chapel International Sheffield
      Jurys Inn Sheffield Hotel
      Sheffield City Centre
      119 Eyre Street S1 4QW
      Sheffield.
      Tel: 07961201704, 07710990768
      Email: sheffield@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Sunday: 10.30AM
      Wednesday: 7PM


      England Zonal Church - Leeds

      LEEDS
      Winners Chapel International Leeds
      49-51 Cardigan Lane
      Off Burley Hall LS4 2LE
      Leeds.
      Tel: 01132780483, 07808725998
      Email: info@winnerschapelleeds.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelleeds.org.uk


      BRADFORD
      Winners Chapel International Bradford
      Bradtrad House 1 Ripley Street
      Off Manchester Road West Bowling
      BD5 7JW Bradford.
      Tel: 01274306606
      Email: bradford@winners-chapel.org.uk


      WAKEFIELD


      Manchester

      Winners Chapel International, Manchester
      81–83 Broughton Lane
      Manchester, M8 9UE.
      Phone: 01618326020 | 07904646717
      Email: info.manchester@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelmanchester.org.uk


      Scotland Zonal Church - Glasgow

      GLASGOW
      Winners Chapel International Glasgow Scotland
      41 Ashfield St
      G22 5HG, Glasgow
      Tel: 01412580466
      Email: glasgow@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelglasgow.org


      EDINGBURGH
      Winners Chapel International Edinburgh Scotland
      7 Niddrie Marischal Gardens
      EH16 4LX, Edinburgh.
      Tel: 01224969509
      Email: edingburgh@winners-chapel.org.uk


      ADERDEEN
      Winners Chapel International Aberdeen Scotland
      60 Nelson Street
      AB24 5ES
      Aberdeen
      Tel: 01224969509, 07875488906
      Email: aberdeen@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DUNDEE
      Winners Chapel International Dundee Scotland
      26 St. Andrews Street
      DD1 2EX, Dundee.
      Tel: 01382781755
      Email: dundee@winners-chapel.org.uk


      Europe District 3

      Austria Zonal Church - Vienna

      VIENNA
      Winners Chapel International Vienna Austria
      177 Wagramerstrasse 1220
      Vienna, Austria.
      Tel: +436649637650, +436766723316
      Email: vienna@winners-chapel.org.uk


      NEW VIENNA


      GRAZ


      Belgium/Holland/France Zonal Church - Brussels

      BRUSSELS
      Winners Chapel International Brussels Belgium
      AVENUE DR ZAMENHOF N°35 1070 (ANDERLECHT)
      BRUXELLES BELGIUM
      Tel: +32 (0)492514133
      Email: brussels@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LEIGE
      Winners Chapel Fellowship Center Liege Belgium
      Chausée de Tongres 286
      4000 Rocourt
      Belgium
      Tel: +32492162136
      Email:


      AMSTERDAM
      Winners Chapel International Amsterdam Netherlands
      Ravenwaaispad 56
      1106 AV,
      Amsterdam-Zuidooist Netherlands
      Tel: +31203413104, +31633334713, +31633175151
      Email: amsterdam@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelamsterdam.org
      Sunday: 10am
      Wednesday: 7pm


      NANTES
      Winners Chapel International Nantes France
      7 Rue Toussaaint
      Deniaud, 44700
      Nantes France
      Tel: +33612340465
      Email: nantes@winners-chapel.org.uk


      Germany Zonal Church - Stuttgart

      STUTTGART
      Arnoldstraße 31 Mühlhausen
      70378, Stuttgart.
      Tel: 015234209296, 01726418802, 015214377907, 017264001713
      Email: stuttgart@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Sunday Service : 10.30AM
      Wednesday Service : 6.30PM


      MUNICH
      Winners Chapel International Munich Germany.
      Hansastrabe 181, 81373
      Ulturzentrum Gorod
      Harras-Munchen Germany.
      Tel: +4916093925916
      Email: munich@winners-chapel.org.uk


      BREMEN
      Service Days Only
      Winners Chapel International Bremen Germany
      HINTERM SIELHOF NO.4/5
      28277 BREMEN Germany
      Tel: +4942180948820
      Email: winnersbremen@gmail.com


      BERLIN
      Winners Chapel International Berlin Germany
      Saatwinkler Damm 127 13629
      Berlin Germany
      Tel: +4917656638830, +491739014255
      Email: berlin@winners-chapel.org.uk


      Paris, France

      Winners Chapel International Paris France
      1 Avenue Flore
      95500 Le Thillay
      Paris, France
      Tel: +33612340465
      Email: paris@winners-chapel.org.uk, donyossebi@yahoo.fr


      Ireland Zonal Church - Dublin

      DUBLIN
      Winners Chapel International Dublin Ireland
      Unit L1 Ballymount Drive
      Ballymount Industrial Estate
      Dublin, Ireland
      Tel: +353 (1) 408 0222
      Email: dublin@winners-chapel.org.uk
      Web: www.winnerschapelireland.org


      CORK
      Winners Chapel International Cork Ireland
      4 Doonybrook Commercial Centre
      Douglass, Opp Maxol Filling Station
      Cork Co Cork Ireland.
      Tel: 899588509
      Email: cork@winners-chapel.org.uk


      GALWAY
      Winners Chapel International Galway Ireland
      Unit 1 Addley Park
      Galway Co Galway Ireland.
      Tel: 879480960
      Email: galway@winners-chapel.org.uk


      DROGHEDA
      Winners Chapel International Drogheda Ireland
      38 Fair Street Georges Square
      Drogheda. Co Louth Ireland.
      Tel: 879480960
      Email: drogheda@winners-chapel.org.uk


      LIMERICK


      Spain/Turkey/Italy Zoal Church - Barcelona

      BARCELONA
      Winners Chapel International Barcelona Spain
      Carrer del Cobalt
      160, 08907 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat
      Barcelona, Spain
      Tel: +34 933 36 79 44
      Email: barcelona@winners-chapel.org.uk


      INSTANBUL

      Winners Chapel International Istanbul Turkey
      Duatepe Mahallesi Bozkurt Caddesi
      No. 1 floor 4 Sisli Istanbul
      Istanbul, Turkey
      Tel: +905319438602, +905316941290
      Email: istanbul@winners-chapel.org.uk


      PARMA-ITALY
      Winners Chapel International Modena Italy
      Via Cristoforo Colombo 33
      41123 Modena MO
      Off Emilia Ovest Modena Italy
      Tel: +393296292285 +393512995919
      Sunday : 10AM
      Wednesday : 6PM


      Service Times

      Sunday: 9 am & 11 am

      Wednesday: 6:30 pm

      Covenant Hour of Prayer

      Mon to Sat: 6 am – 7 am

      Winners Satelite Fellowship

      Saturday: 5 pm – 6 pm

      Contact Us

      1 Churchill Close
      Green Street Green Road
      Dartford, DA1 1QE

      Telephone: 01322292097

      Email: info@winners-chapel.org.uk

      Rescue Lines:

      07964917521, 07834737568

      07964917591, 07809700803
      07803427155, 07964917804
      07964917814

      Other Church Locations

      © 2020 Winners Chapel International, Dartford. All rights reserved.

      X